Editorial Team

Editorial Team

Founding Editors: Christy Desmet (deceased) and Sujata Iyengar, University of Georgia

General Editors: Sujata Iyengar, University of Georgia; Matthew Kozusko, Ursinus College; Louise Geddes, Adelphi University; Vanessa Corredera, Andrews University

Associate Editor, Appropriations in Performance: Lisa Robinson, St. Johns University

Associate Editor, Digital Appropriations: Vanessa Corredera, Andrews University

Book Review Editor: Molly Hand, Florida State University

Notes Editor: Nora Williams, University of Essex

Managing and Website Editor: Roy Rukkila, Arizona Center for Medieval & Renaissance Studies


Past Editorial Team Members (updates in process)

Associate Editor (emeritus): Robert Sawyer, East Tennessee State University

Associate Editor, Appropriations in Performance: Jim Casey

Digital Archivists: Mikaela LaFave and Georgia Earley, University of Georgia


External Editorial Board

Patricia Akhimie, Folger Shakespeare Library

Ariane Balizet, Texas Christian University

Mark Thornton Burnett, Queen’s University, Belfast 

Richard Burt, University of Florida

Thomas Cartelli, Muhlenberg College

Daniel Fischlin, University of Guelph, Ontario 

Sarah Hatchuel, University of Le Havre

Alexa Alice Joubin, George Washington University 

Jeffrey Kahan, University of La Verne

Joyce Green MacDonald, University of Kentucky

Sharon O'Dair, University of Alabama

Laurie Osborne, Colby College

Monique Pittman, Andrews University

Katherine Rowe, College of William and Mary

Anne Russell, Wilfrid Laurier University

Jyotsna Singh, Michigan State University

Bruce Smith, University of Southern California

Lisa S. Starks, University of South Florida St. Petersburg